Admission Committee


Dr.P.Aparna, HOD-HM, Convener         

Dr T.Charan Singh, HOD-BS,     Co-convener

Mr P.Naveen, Asst. Prof. HM, Incharge

Faculty Members

Mr B.Rakesh Goud, Asst. Prof. BS

Mr.A.Sreedhar, Asst. Prof. HM

Dr.N.Ramesh, Asst. Prof., HM

Mr K.Srinivasa Rao, Campus Manager

Mr P.Venkata Rami Reddy, Accounts Officer

Mr K.Ranganath, Programmer, HM

Dean, Administration

Mr G.V.Avadhani


Roles & Responsibilities:

 To collect the related documents and required fee from the students admitted in the college.

  • Prepare vacancy position list
  • Conduct spot admissions
  • Upload admitted candidates’ data in the government authorized admissions website.
  • Prepare final list of students branch wise and section wise with roll numbers