Transport Committee

Faculty Coordinators

 Dr.D. Sanjay Kumar, Asst. .Prof , BS

Mr.K.Srinivasa Rao ,   Campus Manager

 Faculty Members

 Ms.Y.Priyanka, Asst. Prof., EEE

Mr.Dr.B.Sasidhar, Asst. Prof., CSE

Mr Y.Rakesh Kumar, Asst. Prof., ECE

Mrs.K.Jaya Sree, Asst. Prof., IT

Mr.N.Rama Krishna, Asst. Prof., ETE

Mrs.T.Malathi Latha, Asst.Prof., HM

Mrs.O.Sujana, Asst.Prof., BS


  • To operate the buses from the different routes to cover the twin cities (with bus codes as D,E,K etc.,  specifies as  Dilsukh nagar side, ECIL side and Kukatpally side to the college).
  • To arrange well trained bus drivers to operate the buses.
  • To maintain the buses with clean and good condition every day.
  • Maintaining the record of all drivers information with their contact numbers.
  • Checking in/out timings of the buses regularly.
  • Arranging a student and faculty coordinators in every bus for smooth functioning of the transport.
  • Regular contact with student, faculty, parents and drivers in order to overcome if any problem arises in the bus.