

## G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science (for women) (Autonomous)

GNITS	CIR/09
Sub: WPC	Date:- 16-10-2021

#### CIRCULAR

A meeting will be held on 18/10/2021 at 3:00 pm in Sports Room to discuss the activities of women protection cell for the year 2021-22. All the members of the ICC committee are requested to attend the meeting.

#### Agenda:

- 1. To discuss Policy document of ICC
- 2. To discuss creating awareness
- 3. Formation of Woman Safety Club
- 4. Train the Trainer Program
- 5. Any other

#### Copy to all the ICC members:

1. Mrs T Aparna, Asst Professor, IT Department & ICC Coordinator

2. Dr P. Aparna, Prof and HOD, H&M Department, Member

3. Dr MVL Surya Kumari, Physical Directress

4. Dr G Srivalli, Assoc Professor ECE Department, Member Sou

5. Mrs Bhagheswari Ratkal, Asst Professor, CSE Department, Member

6. Mrs K Swarna Latha, Asst Prof, EEE Department, Member

7. Mrs T Sunita, Asst professor, ETE Department, Member

8. Mrs M Sreevalli. Asst Prof, BS Department, Member

Mrs.T.Aparna

ICC Coordinator



# G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science (for Women), (Autonomous)

## Shaikpet, Hyderabad- 500 104

### Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Minutes of meeting held on 18.10.2021

As per the revised affiliation norms of UGC, the Committee is renamed to Internal Complaints Committee. In this regard a meeting was conducted on 18.10.2021 at 3.00 PM. in Principal's Office. The following were discussed.

- A policy document reflecting the purpose and mechanism of Internal Complaints Committee was proposed and finalised.
- It was decided to develop awareness among Staff and Students about the working and purpose of Internal Complaints Committee
- Students from each Department were nominated as ICC coordinators
- To form Women Safety Club under Internal Complaints Committee as per the request from Telangana Police Women Safety Wing.
- To Continue taking up the Train the Trainer Program being organised by the Telangana Police Women Safety Wing actively.

List of Committee members attended the meeting:

- 1. Mrs T Aparna, Asst Professor, IT Department, Coordinator, ICC
- 2. Dr P. Aparna, Prof and HOD, H&M Department, Member

3. Dr.M.V.L. Surya Kumari, Physical Directress, Member

4. Dr G Srivalli, Assoc Professor ECE Department, Member

5. Mrs Bhagheswari Ratkal, Asst Professor, CSE Department, Member

6. Mrs K Swarna Latha, Asst Prof, EEE Department, Member

7. Mrs T Sunita, Asst professor, ETE Department, Member

8. Mrs M Sreevalli. Asst Prof, BS Department, Member

Principal 18 10 21
Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy

ICC Coordinator Mrs T.Aparna