GNITS	GNITS/FDF/CIR/
	Dept: Principal's office
Sub: Distinguished Chair Professor Lectures-Reg	Date: 2-11-22

PRESIDENT

Dr K.Ramesh Reddy Principal

Faculty Coordinator

∕Or.K.Ragini Professor, ECE

Dept Coordinators

Dr.M.Madhavi Lata

.AssocProf, H&M

Dr.k.Syamala Devi Assoc. prof ,BS Mrs.D.Naga Swetha Asst. Prof, CSE Mrs.Y.Priyanka Asst. Prof, EEE Mrs.M.Lakshmi Asst. Prof, ECE

Mrs.M.Lakshmi T.Ammannamma Mr A.Chandrasekhar

Asst. Prof, IT Asst. Prof, ETM **CIRCULAR**

Distinguished Chair Professor Lectures

The Distinguished Chair Professor Fellowship is awarded by AICTE to our Institute, with an objective of motivating and inspiring students/faculty by utilizing the expertise of highly qualified and experienced superannuated professionals who have made unparalleled, exceptional professional contribution to the society in their respective field/discipline.

In this context, An Eminent Professor, Dr.Timothy Gonsalves, Former Director ,IIT Mandi is visiting our college on 10th and 11 th Nov 22. Series of Lectures were planned during his visit both for students and Faculty in Main seminar hall. All Heads of Departments are requested to circulate the Brochure, Schedule and Poster and inform all faculty and students to attend.

Attachments

1.Poster

2.Brochure

3.Schedule

1.To All Head of Departments

Principal

PRINCIPAL

'G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science (for women) (AUTONOMOUS) Shalknet, Hyderahad - 500,344