# G.NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE (FOR WOMEN)

## SHAIKPET, HYDERABAD - 500 104

#### **REF: GNITS/OFFICE ORDER/2022**

Dt: 03/10/2022

#### Office Order

Sub :- Constitution of Research Advisory Committee Reg.

\*\*\*

The following are nominated as members of the Research Advisory Committee of G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science, for women (Autonomous). This Committee will be in force for a period of 3 years (from 3/10/2022 to 30/09/2025).

- 1. Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy, Principal Chairman
- 2. Dr.N.Kalyani, Professor, CSE Coordinator, R&D

#### **External Advisory Members**

- 1. Dr.S. Viswanadha Raju, Professor, CSE, JNTUHCEJ, Jagityal
- 2. Dr. G. Prasad, Scientist F, ISRO
- Shri E. Siva Shankar, Head, Water Resources Group, National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC), Hyderabad.

## Faculty Advisory Members

- 1. Dr.P.Rama Krishna Reddy, Professor, EEE
- 2. Dr.A.Sharada, Professor, CSE
- 3. Dr.Renuka Methre, Professor, ECE
- 4. Dr.Rajkumar L Biradar, Professor., ETM
- 5. Dr.V.Supriya, Assoc.Prof., IT
- 6. Dr.N.V.S.L.Narasimham, Sr.Asst.Prof., HM
- 7. Dr.S.Uday Bhasker, Asst.Prof., BS

То

- 1. The Individual Concerned
- 2. Dean, Administration
- 3. Dean, R & D
- 4. Personal files

PRINCIPAL G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science (for woman) (AUTONOMOUS) Shaikpet, Hyderabad - 500 104.

## G.NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE (FOR WOMEN)

#### SHAIKPET, HYDERABAD - 500 104

#### **REF: GNITS/OFFICE ORDER/2019**

Date: 01/10/2019

#### Office Order

#### Sub: - Constitution of Research Advisory Committee Reg.

\*\*\*

The following are nominated as members of the Research Advisory Committee of G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science, for women (Autonomous). This Committee will be in force for a period of 3 years (from 1/10/2019 to 30/09/2022).

1.	Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy, Principal	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. P. Sudhakar Rao, Professor, ECE	-	Dean, R & D
3.	Dr. N. Kalyani, Professor, CSE	-	Coordinator

#### **External Advisory Members**

- 1. Dr. S. Viswanadha Raju, Professor & Vice Principal, JNTUHCEJ, Jagital
- 2. Dr. G. Prasad, Scientist F, ISRO
- Shri E. Siva Shankar, Head, Water Resources Group, National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC), Hyderabad.

#### Faculty Advisory Members

- 1. Dr.P.Rama Krishna Reddy, Professor, EEE
- 2. Dr.A.Sharada, Professor, CSE
- 3. Dr.Renuka Methre, Professor, ECE
- 4. Dr.Rajkumar L Biradar, Professor., ETM
- 5. Dr.V.Supriya, Assoc.Prof., IT
- 6. Dr.N.V.S.L.Narasimham, Sr.Asst.Prof., HM
- 7. Dr.S.Uday Bhasker, Asst.Prof., BS

PRINCIPAL G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science (for woman) (AUTONOMOUS) Shaikpet; Hyderabad - 500 104.