G NARAYANAMMA INSTUTTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS) (FOR WOMEN)

DEPARTMENT OF CSE

Minutes of the Board of Studies Meeting of

the Dept. of CSE GNITS, HYDERABAD

The Board of Studies Meeting of the Department of CSE, GNITS (UGC Autonomous), Hyderabad, has been conducted on 3rd November 2021 at 12:00 P M, through online mode.

The following are the 'Minutes of the BoS Meeting, and the associated resolutions' made unanimously:

- Approved in principle the Course Outline and syllabus for the Minor Degree in Advanced Web Development under the AICTE-LITE programme, with total credits of 20, which includes 3 theory and 1 Project.
- 2. Evaluation to be approved by the University.
- 3. To get approval of AICTE for flexibility of adding Electives.
- 4. Project work to be evaluated in a phased manner.

Signatures of the Members Present:

S.No.	Name & Designation	Member Category	Signature
1.	Dr. M. Seetha, Professor & Head, CSE, GNITS	BoS Chairman	Mceett
2.	Dr. G. Vijaya Kumari, Professor and Director, JHub, JNTUH, Hyderabad.	JNTUH Nominee	Oplaily signed by G. Vijiyaliumid De cond. Vijiyaliumid De cond. Vijiyaliumid Deliverable Deliverable Coni. Gulf Oni. Gulf Oni. Gulf
3.	Dr. Chakravarthy Bhagavathi Professor, CIS Dept, University of Hyderabad, HYD.	External Member	RAK
4.	Dr. Y. Rama Devi, Professor & Head, CSE, CBIT	External Member	Kanadano
5.	Mr. P Mohan, Senior Data Scientist, Independent Consultant for Data Science, Tech Mahindra, Hyderabad	Industry Member	hh-1
6.	S.S.S. Lakshmi Devi, IT Analyst, Tata Consultancy Services, Hyderabad	Alumnae Member	&. &. &. Labhuni

7.	Dr. N. Kalyani, Professor,	Internal Member	ally
	Dept of CSE, GNITS.	internal wember	My I,
8.	Dr. A. Sharada,		
	Professor,	Internal Member	Alle
	Dept of CSE, GNITS		'-
9.	Mrs. Jayashree S Patil,		n al
	Associate Professor,	Internal Member	(CAR O)
	Dept of CSE, GNITS		3436
10.	Dr Raghavender K V,		20 d.
	Associate Professor,	Internal Member	Kylen
	Dept of CSE, GNITS		V
11.	Dr.D.V. Lalita Parameswari,		The Description of and
	Sr. Assistant Professor,	Internal Member	D. O. Lyan Changes
	Dept of CSE, GNITS		1
12.	Dr. G. Malini Devi,		Copaline
	Assistant Professor,	Internal Member	Cota
	Dept of CSE, GNITS		
13.	Dr.O.Obulesu,		of wh
	Associate Professor,	Internal Member	olule
	Dept of CSE(CSD), GNITS		_
14.	Dr. B Shashidhar,	latamal Manakan	R ~
	Assistant Professor,	Internal Member	
45	Dept of CSE (CSM), GNITS	SD-C AICTE LITE	
15.	Mrs. M.Lalitha,	SPOC AICTE-LITE	1/1
	Assistant Professor,	programme, Internal Member	(els)
	Dept. of CSE,GNITS	Internal Meniber	

Head of CSE Department and BoS Chair