15-03-2022

## G. NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE



# for women SHAIKPET, HYDERABAD IEEE Student Branch



President:

## Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy

Vice President:

Dr. N.Malla Reddy

Professor and Head, EEE

Branch Counselors:

Dr. Renuka Devi SM

WiE Faculty Advisor

Dr. Laitha Parameswari

IEEE SB Counselor

### Department Coordinators

Ms. P.Tejaswi, Asst. Prof, EEE

Ms. P.Keerthi Chandrika,

Asst. Prof, CSE

Ms. D. Vandana, Asst. Prof, IT

Ms. G.Swetha, Asst. Prof, ETE

Ms. G.Madhavi, Asst. Prof, ECE

Dr. Sushma, Asst. Prof, H&M

Ms. I Radhika, Asst. Prof. BS

Student Committee

Ms. G. Vaishnavi (3/4 EEE),

SB Chair

Ms. Ashwini Kulkarni (2/4 ECE),

WiE Chair

Ms. Kavya Padala (3/4 CSE),

SB & WiE Vice chair

Ms. J.Sarasija Sharma (3/4 IT),

SB Secretary

Ms. Arpita Bejugam (3/4 CSE),

WiE Secretary

Ms. G.Sreeja Reddy (2/4 ECE)

SB & WiE Treasurer

Ms. D.Harshini (2/4 CSE)

SB Public relations Head

Kalikar Kirthi (3/4 IT), PR

Racherla Harshini (2/4 CSE), PR

B.Raja Rajeshwari (3/4 EEE),PR

Gunda Jhansi Laxmi (2/4 EEE) ,PR

S.Krishna Snehitha (3/4 ETM),PR

N.Akhila Yadav (2/4 ECE), PR

## IEEE STUDENT BRANCH

# STAR PROGRAM: ENKIDLING CAREER

### Abstract:

- 1-DAY STAR PROGRAM titled "ENKINDLING CAREER" to be held for the Round Table Government High School, film Nagar, for 9<sup>th</sup> class students(Strength 150).
- Speech on social responsibilities by Mr. AV Narayana Rao, Journalist, Andhara Jyothi, All India Radio News Reader.
- Interesting games and quiz which improve students
- Career guidance by IEEE SB GNITS EXCOM Members.

Yours Sincerely

Branch counselors:

Dr. Renuka Devi SM

Dr. Laitha Parameswari

Dr. K Ramesh Reddy Principal

## G. NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE



# for women SHAIKPET, HYDERABAD IEEE Student Branch



Following EXCOM STUDENTS with Dept coordinators attended the STAR PROGRAM ON 15-03-2022, for the government school at Jubliee hills.

Faculty Members:

Dr.Renuka Devi SM IEEE SB Counselor

### **Department Coordinators**

- 1. Ms. P.Tejaswi ,Asst. Prof, EEE
- 2. Ms. D. Vandana, Asst. Prof, IT

#### Excom MEMBERS:

- 1. G. Vaishnavi, EEE -SB Chair
- 2. P. Kavya, CSE-Vice Chair
- 3. J.Sarasija Sharma,IT SB Secretary
- 4. Arpita Bejugam, CSE WiE Secretary
- 5. Sreeja 2/4 ECE-B Treasurer

#### PR Head:

6. D. Harshini, CSE -PR Head

#### **Public Relations:**

- 7. Kalikar Krithi, IT
- 8. R. Harshini, CSE
- 9. B. Raja Rajeshwari, EEE
- 10. Jhansi laxmi, 2/4 EEE
- 11. S. Krishna Snehitha, ETM
- 12. N Akhila, ECE-C

Dr. Kenuka Dev IEEE SB Counselo: