Phone: 040-23151610 Fax: 040-23156795 Web: www.jntuhhrdc.in EMail:directorhrdcjntuh@jntuh.ac.in





#### **UGC-MALAVIYA MISSION TEACHER TRAINING CENTRE**

(FORMERLY KNOWN AS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE)

### JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD

(Establishment by Govt. Act No. 30 of 2008)

Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500 085, Telangana State, India.

#### Dr. G.K. VISWANADH

B.E (Civil), M.E.(Hydraulics), Ph.D., F.I.E. Professor of Civil Engineering & **DIRECTOR** 

Date: 14-11-2023

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your interest in participating the "**NEP Orientation & Sensitization Programme-2**" scheduled from 16-11-2023 to 30-11-2023, being organized by Malaviya Mission Teacher Training Centre, JNTUH, Hyderabad.

Your registration has been accepted. Attendance for all the sessions and completion of the activities, assignments and online tests given by the Resource Persons are mandatory to get the certificate, failing which certificate will not be issued.

A WhatsApp group will be created with the selected participants for further communication. The participants who have not entered their WhatsApp number while registration, are requested to send their WhatsApp number to the mail id **directorhrdcintuh@intuh.ac.in** before 5.00 pm on 15-11-2023.

Google Meet Link: https://meet.google.com/mqm-qveh-ior

The link is Unique and don't share the link with anyone. If anyone attended the course with your link your registration will be cancelled.

#### **Etiquette Guide or Ground Rules**

Keep the following guidelines in mind to improve quality of the sessions.

- Camera must be enabled all through the sessions.
- Use a **headset with microphone** for optimal audio quality.
- **Mute the microphone** when not in use to avoid disturbance to others.
- If you have questions, post on the chat window

**NOTE:** The selection to the program is subject to the submission of letter of forwarding from the head of the institution. It is mandatory to submit the letter of forwarding from the Head of the Institution, to get the participation certificate.

# Please join the course by 9.45 am on 16<sup>th</sup> November, 2023.

## **Selection list of Participants**:

Sl. No	Name of the particpant	Designation	Institute/ College Name
1	Raghu Nangunuri	Assistant Professor	Kamala Institute of Technology & Science
2	Dr. Hariprasad Adepu	Associate professor	Kamala Institute of Technology and Science
3	S D Shanmugakumar	Associate professor	Jyothishmathi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
4	Dr K Praveen Kumar Rao	Professor	Kamala Institute of Technology & Science
5	Maduguri Rani	Assistant Professor	Hyderabad Institute of Technology And Management
6	E Soumya	Assistant Professor	St. Martin's Engineering College
7	Dr. S. Indarjeet Singh	Associate professor	Sridevi Women's Engineering College
8	Dr. M. Ramasubramanian	Professor	Sridevi Women's Engineering College
9	DR.TKS Rathish Babu	Professor	Sridevi Women's Engineering College
10	Dr.A.Naveena	Assistant Professor	G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science (for women)
11	Hima Bindu Nallaballe	Assistant Professor	Sridevi Women's Engineering College
12	Ch Vinay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology
13	S. Rajesh	Assistant Professor	St.Martin's Engineering College
14	K Venkat Tirugopal Reddy	Assistant Professor	St.Martin's Engineering College
15	P Mahesh	Assistant Professor	St.Martin's Engineering College
16	Veer Sudheer Goud	Associate professor	St.Martin's Engineering College
17	Kakanaboyina Upendra Rao	Assistant Professor	Anurag Engineering Collge
18	Rajkumar Bhure	Associate professor	J B Institute of Engineering and Technology
19	R Umamaheswara Rao	Professor	MITS
20	Bhushan Kundeti	Associate professor	Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of Technology and Management
21	Kalangi Chaithanya	Associate professor	Marri Laxman Reddy institute of technology and management
22	Chilaka Nagaraju	Assistant Professor	Madhira Institute Of Technology & Sciences
23	Dr Bhadramraju Ramu	Assistant Professor	Madhira Institute Of Technology & Sciences

	1		
24	Arifa Begum SK	Professor	Bharat School of Pharmacy
25	K Pranay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Marri Laxman Reddy Institute of
			Technology & Management
26	M.Tulasi rama	Assistant Professor	MLRIM
27	Dr.Alekhya Ketha	Assistant Professor	Bharat institute of Technology
28	Dr. Praveen Kumar Niggula	Assistant Professor	Bharat Institute of Technology
29	Akula Swarnalatha	Assistant Professor	Sphoorthy Engineering College
30	Dr. Rekha Pasumarthy	Associate professor	G.Narayanamma Institute of technology and science (for women)
31	Dr. Sasidhar B	Assistant Professor	G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science
32	Dr Raghavender K V	Associate professor	G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science
33	S.Radhika	Assistant Professor	G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science
34	Ramana Reddy G	Associate professor	GNITS
35	Nerella Harini	Assistant Professor	G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science
36	Phaniraj Madakashira	Associate professor	Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology

DIRECTOR

Cimanum