G. NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE



for women SHAIKPET, HYDERABAD IEEE Student Branch



129

### President: Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy

Branch Advisor: Dr.R.Balasubramanian

Branch Counselors:

Dr.N.Malla Reddy Professor and Head, EEE

Dr.Renuka Methre Assoc. Professor, ECE

### **Department Coordinators**

Mr. P.Buchibabu Asst. Professor, EEE

Ms. P.Keerthi Chandrika Asst. Professor, CSE

Ms. M.Sreedevi Asst. Professor, CSIT

Ms. Swetha Asst. Professor, ETM

Ms. G.Madhavi Asst. Prof, ECE

#### Student Committee

Ms. D.Swati, (3/4 ECE) SB Chair Ms. G.Aneela (3/4 CSE) SB Vice chair Ms. Mansanjali (3/4 EEE) SB Secretary Ms Hiba maviya.(3/4 IT ECE) SB Treasurer SB Public relations Chair person Mukka Dheekshitha (2/4 CSE) N.Rachana (2/4 IT)

# **IEEE STUDENT BRANCH**

**IEEE STB GNITS is organizing an event on Technical Paper Presentation on 20-03-19** 

**Details of the Event:** Team Size: 2 Students On Research Article from **Topic:** IEEE Journal/Magazine/Conference Publication of /Springer/Elsevier only. **Registration fee:** Rs.50 per team. Last date of submission of full Paper (by mail) with IEEE 14-3-19 (along with Base Paper) format Standards: 16-3-19(by mail) **Intimation of selected Papers: Registration for selected papers:** 18-3-19 **Technical Paper Presentation:** 20-3-19 **Date & Time:** Wed 20<sup>st</sup> March 2019, from 2-3:30 pm.

For further details Contact department faculty coordinator's and IEEE Class representatives for mailids and format details.

Thanking you sir,

Dr. K.Ramesh Red

Yours Sincerely Branch counselors: Dr. N. Malla Reddy W Melle Lulf Dr Renuka Methre Dev For

20	-3	-2	0	1	9





**Technical Paper Presentation** 

24-3-2019

Date : 20-3-2019

Venue: In labs 2-4pm

## **Report:**

The technical paper presentation showcased innovative research and insights in a variety of fields. Participants presented their findings from IEEE Xplorer, Elsevier, theories, and technological advancements, fostering intellectual exchange. The event provided a platform for knowledge dissemination, encouraging discussions and collaborations among professionals and researchers. Overall, the technical paper presentation contributed to the dissemination of cutting-edge research and advancements across diverse domains.

**Outcome**: The technical paper presentation yielded a rich exchange of innovative ideas and research findings. Attendees gained insights into diverse fields, fostering interdisciplinary collaboration. The event facilitated networking among professionals, researchers, and enthusiasts, creating opportunities for future collaborations and advancements in technology, science, and industry practices.

Participated : 24 teams(2members per team)

Dr Benyka Devi S M IEEE SB GNITS Consellor

Dr N. Malla Reddy

Dr N. Malla Reddy Vice President

Dr K.Ramesh Redd Principal

PRINCIPAL G. Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science (for woman (AUTONOMOUS) Shaikpet, Hyderal Science G. NARAYANAMMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE



for women SHAIKPET, HYDERABAD IEEE Student Branch



# President: Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy

Branch Advisor: Dr.R.Balasubramanian

Branch Counselors:

Dr.N.Malla Reddy Professor and Head, EEE

Dr.Renuka Methre Assoc. Professor, ECE

# **Department** Coordinators

Mr. P.Buchibabu Asst. Professor, EEE

Ms. P.Keerthi Chandrika Asst. Professor, CSE

Ms. M.Sreedevi Asst. Professor, CSIT

Ms. Swetha Asst. Professor, ETM

Ms. G.Madhavi Asst. Prof, ECE

#### Student Committee

Ms. D.Swati, (3/4 ECE) SB Chair Ms. G.Aneela (3/4 CSE) SB Vice chair Ms. Mansanjali (3/4 EEE) SB Secretary Ms Hiba maviya.(3/4 IT ECE) SB Treasurer SB Public relations Chair person Mukka Dheekshitha (2/4 CSE) N.Rachana (2/4 IT)

# **IEEE STUDENT BRANCH**

To The Principal GNITS, Shaikpet Hyderabad.

Sub: Prize winners of the event – Technical Paper Presentation conducted on 20-03-2019.

Respected Sir,

# The IEEE STUDENT BRANCH of GNITS has conducted- Technical Paper Presentation on 20-03-2019.

The prize winners for the event along with numbers of papers registered are:

**CSE &IT:** No. cf Student Teams Registered =9 I Prize A. Mirza & Juwairiyah II Prize: M. Spuritha Reddy &S. Kiranmayee III M.Sujitha Raj & K.Shriya Prathyusha

ECE & ETM: No. of Student Teams Registered =9 I Prize: S.Shruthika & Kruthia Kanduri II Prize: Sri Rathna Mahi & N.Harika III Prize: Mohammed Shama & T.Radha Reddy

**EEE:** No. of Student Teams Registered =6 I Prize: V.Chandana Shilpa &S. Krishna Srihitha

Thanking you sir,

Yours sincerely Branch counselors: Dr. N. Malla Reddy N MeNu Luff Dr Renuka Methre

Dr.K.Ramesh R

Principal