AUTONOMOUS

COUNSELLING COMMITTEE STUDENT MEMBERS

Dt:17-10-2018

The following are the Student Members of the Counselling Committee 2018-19

S. No.	Department	Year/Section	Roll No	Name of the Student
1	EEE	1/A	18251A0211	Himabindu
2	ETE	1	18251A1713	D. Akhila
3	ECE	1/B	18251A0467	U. Ananya Sai
4	IT	1/A	18251A1210	Gurram Chandana
5	CSE	1/B	18251A05B8	Thanusha Panchati

AUTONOMOUS

COUNSELLING COMMITTEE STUDENT MEMBERS

Dt:11-10-2019

The following are the Student Members of the Counselling Committee 2019-20

S. No.	Department	Year/Section	Roll No	Name of the Student
1	EEE	1/A	19251A0218	Ch. Supraja
2	ETE	1	19251A1730	J. Vaishnavi
3	ECE	1/A	19251A0425	K.Jagruthi
4	IT	1/B	19251A1295	Nalam Varshini
5	CSE	1/C	19251A05E6	Gudlavalleti Sarvagna

AUTONOMOUS

COUNSELLING COMMITTEE STUDENT MEMBERS

Dt: 08-12-2020

The following are the Student Members of the Counselling Committee 2020-21

S. No.	Department	Year/Section	Roll No	Name of the Student
1	EEE	1/A	20251A0211	G. Sreenidhi
2	ETE	1	20251A1742	G. Sai Pravallika
3	ECE	1/B	20251A0463	D. Anjali
4	IT	1/B	20251A12B7	Putluri Aashrita
5	CST	1	20251A3610	G.Naga Pranayasri
6	CSE	1/A	20251A0520	S. Tejaswini
7	CSE (DS)	1	20251A6756	Siri Chandana Ponnamaneni
8	CSE (AI & ML)	1	20251A6609	G. Sravani

AUTONOMOUS

COUNSELLING COMMITTEE STUDENT MEMBERS

Date: 09-12-2021

The following are the Student Members of the Counselling Committee 2021-22

S. No.	Department	Year/Section	Roll No	Name of the Student
1	EEE	1/A	21251A0235	B. Ganga Aashritha
2	ETE	1	21251A1724	Namrata Mokshagunda
3	ECE	1/A	21251A0409	G. Sahasra
4	IT	1/A	21251A1205	Asheeta Reddy Kalva
5	CST	1	21251A3615	Kandli Vaishnavi
6	CSE	1/B	21251A0573	G. Chinmayee
7	CSE (DS)	1	21251A6705	Bhavanari Neha
8	CSE (AI & ML)	1	21251A6614	Jaligapu Tejaswi

AUTONOMOUS

COUNSELLING COMMITTEE STUDENT MEMBERS

AY 2022-23 Date: 09-12-2022

The following are the Student Members of the Counselling Committee 2022-23

S. No.	Department	Year/Section	Roll No	Name of the Student
1	EEE	1/B	22251A0293	Ambati Mrudula
2	ETE	1	22251A1714	Krishna Priya Jivangikar
3	ECE	1/A	22251A0412	G. Kusumanjali
4	IT	1/B	22251A12A7	G.Srisuja Reddy
5	CST	1	22251A3620	Mikkilineni Sreeja
6	CSE	1/B	22251A0566	A.Shraddha
7	CSE (DS)	1	22251A6719	K. Tejaswini
8	CSE (AI & ML)	1	22251A6623	Oruganti Hasini

AUTONOMOUS



COUNSELLING COMMITTEE STUDENT MEMBERS

Date: 09-10-2023

The following are the Student Members of the Counselling Committee 2023-24

S. No.	Department	Year/Section	Roll No	Name of the Student
1	ECE	1/C	23251A04D2	C. Amulya Sharon
2	ETE	1	23251A1736	Ch. Siri Jahnavi
3	EEE	1/B	23251A0288	S. Nandhini
4	CSE	1/B	23251A0597	T. Pavithra
5	CSE (AI&ML)	1/A	23251A6648	K. Sravya
6	CSE (DS)	1	23251A6722	M. Sri Hrudhya
7	IT	1/B	23251A1299	B. Sai Priyanka
8	ECE	2/A	22251A0412	G. Kusumanjali
9	CSE	3/A	21251A0532	V. Trishathi
10	ECE	4/C	20251A04D4	L. Bhavyasri